The World Order



Since Babel, rulers were conferred their authority to reign by the highest class, the clergy. The World Order has existed in place as 3 estates: clergy, nobility, and laity. The 4th estate is sometimes referred today as the media.

From the Far East to Charlemagne and beyond, rulers have been ceremoniously crowned by clergy and often titled “defender of the faith.” The world is in a drunken stupor (or gone mad) from drinking from the golden cup of Nimrod’s Babylonian Sun worship.
Babel’s trinity of Nimrod, Semiramis, & Tammuz downloaded into all cultures. The Hindu trinity of Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiva came from India to the Middle East in about 200 BCE along the ancient trade route known as the Silk Road. From there it spread out to the Greek, Egyptian, Mandaean, and Roman cultures.
All solar deities were really Nimrod, the first human being to be worshipped,

but the names were babbled. The winter solstice became Nimrod’s “birthday.”
Krishna, Zeus, Surya, Ra, Apollo, are all Nimrod, worshipped as each culture’s Sun deity. Babel’s trinity pattern was inherited along with all the familiar symbols (cross & pillars). The solar birthday, December 25th, is common to all pagan cultures world-wide, the basis of Astrology and the worship of Nimrod.
Sun worship clothed itself in the doctrines of the Catechetical School of Alexandria, Egypt. Greek worshippers of Osiris changed his name to Serapis around 200 BCE, calling his devotees “Christians.”

By 190 CE, Pantaenus established the Didascalia, and syncretized many pagan ideas into a new culture still calling their adherents “Christians.” Christianity was born a Alexandria, Egypt, and universalized at its first council at Nicaea in 325 CE under the guidance of Constantine,

a worshipper of the Sun deity Apollo, another babbled name for Nimrod.

Until the World Order is exposed, people will go on believing there is no need to change. 2 Thess 2:7 shows how the man of lawlessness will be taken out of the way. There has never been a greater rebel than Nimrod, and all rebellion started with him after the flood.

The good news: Yahusha’s Reign Will Replace Nimrod’s world order.

What HEAD received a deadly wound?

  After the Middle Ages (Dark Ages), the nobility of the Medieval system rebelled against the HEAD (papacy, pontifex maximus).

Today we call it the Reformation. The HEAD was rejected, being exposed as the servant of the dragon (shatan, adversary).

Those protesting against the authoritarian behavior of the HEAD were called Protestants. They remain daughters of the woman, teaching the doctrines of the woman, but rejecting the HEAD (doctrines like Sun-day, Trinity, Easter, Christmas).

The deadly wound will find healing under the Roman Catholic effort known as Ecumenism, the coming-together as one under that sameHEAD that had received the deadly wound. The New World Order is ultimately this Ecumenical utopia planned through the United Nations’Universal Religions Initiative (URI). The UN is a Jesuit-controlled world governmental body which is planned to be the one-world government, healing the deadly wound of the HEAD. The Old World Order is the New World Order, where Clergy, Nobility, and Laity are firmly in place as it was in Medieval times.

The Roman Catholic Church is really a military organization disguised as a religious “magisterium” (teaching authority).

After the HEAD received its deadly wound, it proclaimed all who rejected the papacy and the authority of its magisterium worthy of death regardless of their station in life (see Council of Trent and Jesuit Oath). Here is an excerpt from the Jesuits’ Extreme Oath of Induction:

“That I will go to any part of the world, whatsoever, without murmuring and will be submissive in all things whatsoever communicated to me. … I do further promise and declare, that I will, when opportunity presents, make and wage relentless war, secretly or openly, against all heretics, Protestants and Liberals, as I am directed to do to extirpate and exterminate them from the face of the whole earth, and that I will spare neither sex, age nor condition, and that I will hang, waste, boil, flay, strangle and bury alive these infamous heretics; rip up the stomachs and wombs of their women and crush their infants heads against the wall, in order to annihilate forever their execrable race.

That when the same cannot be done openly, I will secretly use the poison cup, the strangulation cord, the steel of the poniard, or the leaden bullet, regardless of the honor, rank, dignity or authority of the person or persons whatsoever may be their condition in life, either public or private, as I at any time may be directed so to do by any agent of the Pope or superior of the Brotherhood of the Holy Faith of the Society of Jesus.”



  When I was a young boy, I was trained in the Jesuit schools to understand the “order” of the world system:

1st Estate: At the top were the Pope, Cardinals, and all priests (clergy);

2nd Estate: the civil government (nobility);

3rd Estate: lastly, my parents and teachers (who were on the same footing as myself, the common people or laity).

  The “7 Sacraments” are the apparatus used for control, holding “salvation” over the other 2 Estates. They are promoted to be the only means of receiving “grace”, and are uniquely dispensed through a human “body” of men called “priests”. They call it “dispensational grace”.

“Grace” is understood to be the favor granted by the Creator through this human priesthood.  The “golden cup” is the container holding the means of eternal life in a set of humanly designed rituals performed through a world-wide network of control.

The “woman” holding the cup is Mother Circe, aka: Mother Church.  Her daughters are the other denominations observing Sun-day and her other rituals. Once you’ve seen and understood this apparatus of evil, the hypnotic trance holding you in its grasp is broken.

You are now awakened to the matrix, the artificial non-reality called “religion”.

The dragon gave the false prophet (aka harlot’s spokesman) his power, throne, and great authority. Note the waters, horns, and woman described here:

“And he said to me, ‘The waters which you saw, where the harlot sits, are peoples, and crowds, and nations, and tongues.

And the ten horns which you saw on the beast, these shall hate the harlot, and lay her waste and naked, and eat her flesh and burn her with fire.

For Alahim did give it into their hearts to do His mind, to be of one mind, and to give their reign to the beast, until the words of Alahim shall be accomplished.

And the woman (harlot) whom you saw is that great city having sovereignty over the sovereigns of the earth.’” Rev 17:15-18

The symbolic code to identify the beast, the configuration, image/format, or matrix, of the beast system:

Harlot  —  1st Estate:

clergy, having sovereignty over the sovereigns of the Earth

Ten horns    —   2nd Estate:

rulers, sovereigns (governments)

Waters  —   3rd Estate:

the common people, referred to as “laity”


Ecumenical means “whole inhabited world” under one HEAD.